2010-10-01 ? 18:12:29

grab my bags and go

Tell me where am I supposed to go? And who am I supposed to believe. If only you knew what I knew.Then you could see just what I see. So I grab my bags and go, as far away as I can go. Cause everything ain't what I used to know. And I try to hide, but I just can't hide no more. There's nothing worse than feeling like a ghost. You say I look fine, if only you knew what's on my mind. You'd see a whole different sign, I couldn't show you even if I tried. I must have got lost in time when I found out I was only free to be, where ever I want to be. Some say I'm out of sight, how I run and that we're all so blind. If you could open up your eyes, you could see what I couldn't describe. And then, you'd see the signs, and then your soul would be set free, and then you'd be released. And I'm terrified, like I've seen a UFO. Cause everything ain't what I used to know. And I try to hide, but I just can't hide no more. bob ♥


Comments
evelina

bio idag? logga in på fb!

2010-10-02 @ 15:29:26
URL: http://hhivefive.blogg.se/

Leave a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment: